You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 04/20/18 > Maybe I need to burn one today….

in #blog6 years ago

Thanks for the comment, I like to study law and I have looked at those concerning this subject, I have relied on what I have been "told" from authorities like social actors, er... I mean news reporters.
I'm glad the title got your approval and drew you in. I think titles are really important in steemit, I try and make the titles to do just that.
Thanks and thanks for that 420 link for @eonwarped , I will even take a gander at it myself.

Sort:  

social actors mauahahahahhah
so true! yes, titles are important -- my eye normally just catches the "Daily Dose" part but since I saw you say happy 420 in the group i figured i'd go take a look at your blog. glad i did!!
i have to look more towards the end of your title ...

yes i meant that link for you both for sure, let me know what you think its pretty cool, i especially like the original 420 flag they made. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30