You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 04/20/18 > Maybe I need to burn one today….

in #blog6 years ago

F3370D66-53B3-4A5B-881E-92BE7232E2DE.jpeg

I adore your title, overview of what you would burn first, second and third! LOL
Hilarious about veget experience and women.
I wrote a huge post on Hemp, I need to write another one and laws. Laws are redic and especially for an ancient herb.
Hemp is separate in its bases, however, it would still call for an arrest without same permits and state approval. Because its a part of the same plant. So far, only legal in Colorado for distribution.US has previously imported from
China and Canada.

Sending a good Burn and Pass to you,

Eagle

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment, I like to study law and I have looked at those concerning this subject, I have relied on what I have been "told" from authorities like social actors, er... I mean news reporters.
I'm glad the title got your approval and drew you in. I think titles are really important in steemit, I try and make the titles to do just that.
Thanks and thanks for that 420 link for @eonwarped , I will even take a gander at it myself.

social actors mauahahahahhah
so true! yes, titles are important -- my eye normally just catches the "Daily Dose" part but since I saw you say happy 420 in the group i figured i'd go take a look at your blog. glad i did!!
i have to look more towards the end of your title ...

yes i meant that link for you both for sure, let me know what you think its pretty cool, i especially like the original 420 flag they made. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30