You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 04/25/18> Cash cow, eggs & minnows all in this dose…

in #blog6 years ago

Well there are bots now that can separate the poo from the peaches, one of them is @trufflepig or there might be an "s" on the end as in pigs. It is real good and I have look at several posts it determined were undervalued and upvoted them after reading them.
I understand but now you do pretty much have to have someone watch your table at a restaurant or don't leave anything of value on the table while you are in the loo, there are thieves that will snatch and run, especially purses and phones.
It is moral decline at its best and continuing to raise the bar on how bad it can get.
Free to rant here any time you like, and also enjoy hearing your thoughts even if I can't follow them along every time, I understood this today though.
Enjoy your upcoming trip.

Sort:  

Sorry for being a little vague sometimes - been tripping over my words for a lifetime..part of being an odd shaped peg in a round hole I suppose. Born that way, but trying my best not to get myself knotted in convoluted sentences, never mind those who have to tolerate it.

I have btw found only one truffle in my district all my life - very rare. Maybe @trufflepig can help me with that too - thanks for the tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78