An Open Thread to Promote Your SteemIt Link Volume #1

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

to_the_moon___fanart_by_ronzlolz-d5dqv63.jpg

Good old fashion human eye’s curation! Screw the bots!

If this goes well I’ll be doing a weekly/daily thread here on SteemIt where I give feedback on a blog you post in the comment section below and I'll upvote your comments on the one's I like and ones you want me to look at ( I love you HF 19!)!

Only (2) requirements:

  • Upvote this post
  • TL;DR Summary of your Blog Post ( too long; didn't read )

I’ll review who upvoted the post and if they posted a link to their post in the comment section. In return, if I like the post and it isn’t garbage, I’ll give you the following:

  • Honest feedback
  • Possibly a follow & upvote ( on your main post )

Now get your #MOON ON! :)

Sort:  

This is a great idea! Here is a link for my recent post with a small excerpt below:

The truth is, dating is about ethereal ideas, and marriage is a concrete reality. It is easy for us to imagine our spouse cleaning the house in lingerie or bringing us breakfast in bed while we are dating. However, once we live with someone that snores in their sleep and leaves their hair on the soap bar, our mind begins to shift.

Thanks @lydon.sipe looking it over now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78