You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Depression? My story....

in #blog7 years ago

Hey lucylin, that is an awesome story, and I would personally like to thank you for posting this. It is helping me. You have been through some pretty heavy shit!
I am not sure quite where to begin and I am no clinical psychologist or any type of special help person. I am not trying to preach either. I have done some pretty stupid things in my life and I have been too hard on myself. You don't need to be hard on yourself. You seem to be a pretty down to earth strong willed person. You will get through anything. The best thing you did is put on Steemit for people to read. All I want to do is give you positive vibes
So, I am going to follow you and up vote you, even though my vote is worth diddly. I will esteem to my 60 followers.
I can tell real shit when I read it.

Sort:  

Thanks for the very nice message. Appreciated, friend.

A lot of people have been through shit, it's not special - it really isn't .
(read some of my traveling posts, I am also one of the luckiest people have ever met. They are all true experiences)
I am strong willed - you are very right on that count.

It's cool, I'm not too hard on myself, I'm really not.

Everything I write is real shit.

  • shallow as puddle, deep as the deepest ocean trench, that's me - depending which
    5 minute spell I happen to be on.. lol

Thanks for the upvote and follow.

Pretty brave putting all that out there. Nice to have met you. Talk later.
Paul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44