You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Depression? My story....

in #blog7 years ago

Thanks for the very nice message. Appreciated, friend.

A lot of people have been through shit, it's not special - it really isn't .
(read some of my traveling posts, I am also one of the luckiest people have ever met. They are all true experiences)
I am strong willed - you are very right on that count.

It's cool, I'm not too hard on myself, I'm really not.

Everything I write is real shit.

  • shallow as puddle, deep as the deepest ocean trench, that's me - depending which
    5 minute spell I happen to be on.. lol

Thanks for the upvote and follow.

Sort:  

Pretty brave putting all that out there. Nice to have met you. Talk later.
Paul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53