Web developer way #1 | The goal

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

uny1pnunae.jpg

I have a new goal! Having worked 5 years in web development, I realized that I like programming even more than before. I want to write great web applications and gain more experience on new interesting tasks. I like php and javascript. Now I work in a large company at a full-time position and is determined to continue to grow. For educational purposes, I am currently writing a micro framework. I follow psr recommendations. I strive to learn how to write simple code that will be easy to maintain. I will continue to show my way here and try to write important and useful information on my blog. I will also share useful links, the sources which I study myself. What specific application I will write, I will write later.

I am currently reading documentations:
Webpack
React
IPFS
JS IPFS
Steem Developer Portal

For beginners:
PHP The Right Way
The Modern Javascript Tutorial

English is not my native language. I often use Google translator, but I want to try to learn how to make sentences myself. I am learning English. I have progress and everything should work out. If you notice a mistake, I will be glad if you correct me. Thank you for your attention and your support.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74