Namaste and blessings to all

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

_L1A8934 - Copy.JPG
Let me introduce myself, my name is Disha Prakash who is born and brought up in India.

I have done my bachelors in technology.

Currently, I am working as a full-time blogger in self-improvement niche.

Helping people and bringing even a small change gives me soul satisfaction and fulfills my role as a conscious creator in elevating the collective consciousness of people.

Growing up in a multi-cultured country I have seen various colors of life.

Though an introvert by nature, I like to interact and make friends all around the globe.

vlcsnap-2015-04-24-15h55m22s400.png

Facing various ups and downs in life I have developed a deep interest for self-improvement and spiritual readings. I can spend hours reading books and blogs on the same.

As is natural when you learn something that can enhance life, you want to broadcast it with more and more people.

Now I know Steamit will serve as an optimum choice for me to share this information with a growing community.

My single advice which I myself follow and advice everybody is to realize that we are the creator of our own reality.

As my favorite author, Neville Goddard says: As every cause has an effect, likewise every effect can lead to a cause. That is, whatever you wish to have in life start believing and “ACT AS IF” even before you see it in reality. The cause must follow after the effects.

Looking forward to a great bond with steam it and its members.

Sort:  

Hi disha

hi @ulfr. nice to meet u

Heyhey! I saw that you are new on steemit so I'm gonna support you. This post was nice so I upvoted it and don't forget to upvote others!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Hi Disha, nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit... this is a nice intro post..BTW you are very pretty... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow me @onority

You are most welcome... :)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/drawing/@hacker5/handmade-drawing-of-batman

Hi, @Soulmotivation, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Its really cool! :)

welcome here and enjoy with steemit

A new Steemian :-) hello @soulmotivation I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hello, welcome to Steemit!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40