You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 04/01/18> A contest as simple as sultnpapper,…. pretty simple I’d say.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the heads up, @bashadow.
Finally a contest without all those rules. I don’t like them either. Did you know that it’s stated in the FAQ that asking for an upvote to be allowed to join a contest is forbidden?

I’ll be joining this one for sure. We’ll put our heads together to make sure the @newbiegames team will come up with the best sign and win this contest :0)

Sort:  

Yeah, I mean if you play in a contest, you should upvote it, but i really do not like how many require it, I mean a new user only has 10-15 votes to use a day. My wife is going to like this one I think, it is a shame it is only one sign allowed, but with a two week time frame plenty o time to find that perfect sign.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48