You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 04/01/18> A contest as simple as sultnpapper,…. pretty simple I’d say.

in #blog6 years ago

I like your contest rules. No vote, no resteem, no follow, just post a damn sign. Any sign, inside outside, roadside, toilet side (liked the very first sign post) I need to let @newbiegames know about this contest of yours I hope you don't mind.

Sort:  

Thanks for the heads up, @bashadow.
Finally a contest without all those rules. I don’t like them either. Did you know that it’s stated in the FAQ that asking for an upvote to be allowed to join a contest is forbidden?

I’ll be joining this one for sure. We’ll put our heads together to make sure the @newbiegames team will come up with the best sign and win this contest :0)

Yeah, I mean if you play in a contest, you should upvote it, but i really do not like how many require it, I mean a new user only has 10-15 votes to use a day. My wife is going to like this one I think, it is a shame it is only one sign allowed, but with a two week time frame plenty o time to find that perfect sign.

I don't mind at all the more the merrier, invite any and all. I like simple so there is really no reason not to enter because of demanding rules.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51