Do We Need Difficult People In Our Life?

in #blog6 years ago

Every culture has its some own history. There are some things we have to face around the world. I think everybody needs to face these problems We often make some mistakes. One of them is selecting the wrong person in our life. A person who made difficulty for us often is the person we rely on. As a human, we can do this kind of mistakes. This is not actually something that will stop our life. I believe we need to take education from this person.

Most of the time this kind of people is a benefit for us. In Bangladesh, the big cultural problem is our neighbors are not well mannered. They often criticise teenagers in bad ways. For example, If a boy fails to cut a good figure in examination we often see they get frustrated by their surroundings. Personally, I had to face this a lot. Though my parents always support me in my bad days and they gave the fuel to do better in next time but my surroundings made my days a bit tough. As a boy of 15 years old, I did not have enough capability to absorb these. But I tried, tried a lot. At the end of the day, I want to thank them. For them, I need to find the real meaning of life, the enthusiasm and everything.

I want to share a quote, "I AM THANKFUL FOR ALL THOSE DIFFICULT PEOPLE IN MY LIFE, THEY HAVE SHOWN ME EXACTLY WHO I DO NOT WANT TO BE"
What we can learn from this quote is, difficult people are actually blessings in our life. We just need to use properly them.

Learn From Everything, Will see you in victory!

Sort:  

And they taught great lessons too. BTW, please include picture with every article. It will create more attraction.

Thank You bhai. I will add picture from next time.

It’s obvious that people will do mistakes. But the important thing is to learn from mistakes. We can’t stop people to say ill of others but can ignore them. So, learning to ignore is also an art. Good content. Keep it up.

Criticism make a man stronger. Let them criticize. End of the you'll win. Sometime it's nice to talk about what into your mind.

@steemitbd is a Bangladesh Steemit Community, run by Bangladeshi steeminer to support each others. It would be great if you share your experience with our community members. Join us on Discordapp

well we do need dificult people in lives to over come the obstacles and learn to counter difficulties

Everyone we meet in life comes for a purpose either lessons or blessings

These people are really like the blessing of our lives. If you can learn from them, then life is blessed. The most interesting thing is that the persons must recognize that. Really informative article. Thanks for your sharing.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes definitely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

This post has received a 2.78 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shahadatsagor.

I wanna receive upvotes too please what should I do ?

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

This post has received a 4.99 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64