You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to improve your posts?

in #blog7 years ago

@artguru Wow, really nice and insightful. I try my best and normally work quite hard on my posts. I have been messaging some people to check out my posts (NOT FOR UPVOTES) simply to give me some feedback of what I am doing right or wrong. No one gets back to me though.

I you would be so kind to check out these 3 posts. PLEASE. I don't want upvotes or resteems. I just want honest opinions and feedback.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@scrooger/how-steemit-has-changed-me-or-one-month-in-or-400-followers-or-raw-post

https://steemit.com/steemit/@scrooger/pimp-your-post-2-or-formatting-and-editing-your-blog-made-easy-or-cheat-sheet-included-or-just-copy-and-paste

https://steemit.com/steemit/@scrooger/voting-power-101-how-to-vote-when-to-vote-when-to-stop-simple-and-easy-explanation

Sort:  

Well I read the first one and laughed so much, I nearly cried. It was fun to read what you wrote and hear of your experiences as a new Steemit blogger. Really, it has been like that for most of us. But the blog was a bit long, you could have broken it up into more than one post, so we could have a great time reading your blogs on a regular basis.

Thank you so much for checking it out. Means a lot. Really appreciate it. Yes that was a long personal one that I wanted to do after my 1st month here.

The other 2? Any advice ideas? They aren't as long and are more guides for the new people on here.

Once again thank you so much for taking your time to check them out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75