first experience

in #blog8 years ago


Once we got out into nature, and I decided to take a guitar. All day we had fun, grilled kebabs, played different games, but when evening came it was already dark and everyone was tired and began to freeze. We build a bonfire, sat around it, and I realized that it was the right time to get the guitar and show what I learned. Nobody knew that I can play the guitar, all carefully looked at me, I was very shy and afraid to screw up, but began to play. But as it turned out I was afraid in vain. In the end, we spent the whole evening singing the couple of songs I learned to play. Everyone loved the evening, and my friends thanked me for the atmosphere. This evening visited us stronger.
People, if you want to be the "soul" in any company and you have the ability and desire to learn to play the guitar, then without a doubt grab the guitar and start to learn. And if you already started, or something do not throw.

Sort:  

Guitar is always a winner!

Congratulations @sanches98! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts!

Congratulations @sanches98! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sanches98! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71