I don't want to go to sleep!

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

As the years have gone by, I've realized a big change in my life. I absolutely HATE going to sleep! It's not that I don't find like sleeping when I'm tired or resting my fatigue away satisfying per se, I just find it to be a necessary evil that I need to deal with.

The reason why I find it frustrating, is because I see it as a time that I could be spending more productively. You could argue (as would I) that sleeping/resting when tired is the most productive thing you can do in the long run. Of course, that don't mean that you should just sleep on work or when you have duties that you need to fulfill.

I find the need of sleep to be a serious limitation of a human body and if there will ever be a drug or another reasonable solution to fix that, I'd be one of the first ones to jump on that train.


I'm having second thoughts about this "Daily" concept!


When I introduced the concept of "Daily", I stated that this wouldn't turn out to be "My dear diary"-type of section. It's possible that I need to break that promise sooner than I thought.

The reason for possibly doing that, is that this kind of "Sharing my thoughts" kind of thing seems to be a helpful thing to keep a starting blogger on the flow of writing and more interested in Steemit overall.

I'm going to think about this over night to see if I feel any different tomorrow. You know what that means right?

I NEED TO GO TO SLEEP!


Source



Check out these helpful (referral) links

SteemFollower - Get more upvotes and followers

Steemfollower introduction

Grammarly - Grammar enhancer with 1 week FREE Premium

Grammarly introduction

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Sleeping is like put money in the Bank. Sometimes I disagree your point and this is totally going to that category. ;)

That's totally fine. You have every right to be in the wrong mate ;)

I love going to sleep.

Congratulations @saesdehonos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61