Preparing Surprise Gift for my Family and Thanks to STEEMIT for make it possible

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

image

Photo Credit: www.pixabay.com

Greetings Steemians,,,

Christmas and New year are coming and now I decided to give some gifts for my family in the Philippines. I haven't give a gifts last year because was hard for me to do that. I used to be like a Santa Clause 🎅 before every X-mas but not only Christmas time everyday if possible for me to do it :) ...

Now I found a way to give a presents for my family. Easy and affordable with using CoinspH wallet. This wallet very useful for me being away from them because if I want to send some money there or give a load or credit for their phones it's really possible with using this wallet. It is a bitcoin wallet so all earnings from my Cryptos earning online will send there.

BUT I would like to give a HUGE THANK YOU TO STEEMIT because without you I must still on btc faucet having a big big eyebags ...!!! with very small earnings..Honestly my first withdraw from Steemit I shared to my brothers with using the same wallet and now I want to do online shopping for gift for them and hopefully I can surprise them even I'm far from them.

So last night I had a look on FB for online selling in the Philippines then I found there's one, she's a family friends of ours. She is selling online dress, shoes, etc. So I sent her a message then we started to talk about the items and the good thing is she knows my family she can get there sizes if I choose dress or clothes for them. But I want without giving them a clue about it that I'm buying an item for them (GIFT).

We will talk later again for the products/items and prices. Hopefully I get discounts lol. I'm doing this because I want to share my blessings to my family. I was gonna give them a money but I thought it would be better if give them a things not money because money it will gone very fast but the things like dress or shoes it will stay and they can wear it.

Thank you so much Steemit I'am so Thankful that I'am Steemians. You made it possible for me and because of you I can earn online and share it to my family.


Have A Wonderful Monday Everyone...

Sort:  

Thats soo sweet :)

hehe.. tnx..

Congratulations @roykie17! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by roykie17 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15