I'm obsessed watching videos about cameras !

in #blog6 years ago

image

www.pixabay.com

Good Morning ☺

This week I've been watching videos on Youtube about cameras or best camera for vlogging. . There's a lot of nice cameras out there but the price it's hurting my pocket lol.

I like Canon already but I think Sony is nicer as I seen on videos (comparison between Canon and Sony). I've been watching of this because I'm planning to do Youtube Channel and Dtube Channel for fun (not sure yet !) but I want..

But I know I can start with my cellphone android but still thinking about the niche of my channel 😂 and I hope if I started it I won't stop again because before I always start and stop... I didn't have enough courage to continue make videos.

But I really obsessed now of watching videos about camera or camcorder! Maybe If I have enough money I might be camera collector haha..

I like Canon G7x Mark II and Sony rx100 v but they're both no external mic input. But the quality is very good even without external mic especially Sony rx100 v. Canon Eos T6i is good I like it because you can put mic on it. I'm talking cameras now but no money hahah... Maybe Steemit will buy for me soon.. When SBD will rise !!! ♡ 😂


My Recent Posts:

Sort:  

I've been filming with Samsung phones for the past 2 years. I has worked great. Made over 100 videos on YouTube and have recently decided to upgrade, which I will do in march. About the starting at stopping, we all do that. You just need a good reason to continue. And there is nothing wrong with starting while still figuring it out ;). Good luck! And feel free to tag me when you start :).

Great Thanks.. is your username same name on youtube?

Yes /jeanlucsr.
The last couple of videos are live streams (lesser quality because of internet, but also made with my phone) and the are some that where made with a real camera (the ones that I don't film myself were shot and edited by some else). But all the vlogs were filmed with a smartphone.

Awesome! i seen it ... i will push it now lol... Thanks bro !

hmm.. okay.. I will check it now .. Thanks :)

Cool. Feel free to give me some feedback as well ;)

Btw. Just checked. The #30DayChallenge videos (English) give you the best indication. All filmed with a Samsung S6.

Thanks 😚

I know you could buy your own desire camera someday @roykie17. your blog is great, and steemians will help you. here's an upvote, this is not much but its the least I can offer.. ^^

Thank you.. @lmfao3124 that means a lot.

Hahahaha! I feel the same. I'm just drooling over cameras for now. 😂

I can feel you . lol

great idea!!! when my wife ask me for another camera that is what she will be getting hahahah

This post has received gratitude of 0.91 % from @appreciator thanks to: @roykie17.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61