"GET READY FOR UPCOMING APPICS ICO"

in #appics6 years ago (edited)

image

Photo Credit: APPICS FB Page

Good Day!

Hello 👋 .. When I see this posted on Facebook I got excited .. lol 😁 This is like INSTAGRAM ...but Appics is Instagram killer !...

The APPICS ICO is coming there's batch that will be Round A to C as I remember in round A u will get a 15% discount and for the round B you will get 10% and round C you will get 5% discount and there's last round D .

TAKE A LOOK

image

Photo Credit: My screenshot from Appics_XAP_distribution
_I posted about APPICS in my recent blogs you may see here or you can watch the official video ⬇ from Appics. _


Video Source

You can use my Referral linkhere to create account and to buy XAP tokens.

Have A Nice Day!


My Recent Posts:

Sort:  

Thank you for supporting APPICS!

... you're welcome. ..I will keep supporting APPICS ♡♡♡

This post has received gratitude of 2.25 % from @appreciator thanks to: @roykie17.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59