Morning Breakfast | Can't Sleep Again !

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

image

Good Morning!

I woke up around 4 o'clock in the morning. . I was Steeming little bit and a little bit of watching videos on Youtube. When my cellphone was shutdown I decided to go back to sleep and let it charge my cellphone. But I can't sleep !

And I feel hungry so I eat pasta ... yes pasta in the morning! !! lol I eat anything for breakfast even if it's heavy food !.. that's ok ! 😂

image

So I had pasta, roll bread and coffee with milk. For sure after few hours I will get hungry again ! 😂 But that's OK .. I need to eat alot for my baby :)

And now I'm Steeming again because I can't go back to sleep.. I was alright I thought I'm ok now I mean I can control my addiction Steemit! but I WAS WRONG... hahah... I'm addicted again lol.. I CAN'T SLEEP

Hopefully I can go back to sleep soon ..

Have a nice day Steemians, , and Always Take Care ...God Bless


My Recent Posts:

Sort:  

what a wonderful start up Day

You sound just like me. I fall asleep early and I end up waking up at 4am and get on the computer for a while and also hungry.

hahah ... what can we do !!! 😂

LOL Yea exactly.

I can see the baby will be a great steemain too😊..nice breakfast and the you seem like a foodie which i am apparently and its cool you eat much at this stage. Nice dish though i can't prepare it so if its convenient for you anytime to drop the recipe on my comment box then when i got it prepare i will sure know if it taste good than just eye sight..thanks for sharing with us as early as possible..have a blessed day too

Plz 1 cup fir me , lol

good post i love your thinking.

This post has received gratitude of 1.27 % from @appreciator thanks to: @roykie17.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by roykie17 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I do the same =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43