Yellow LentilssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog9 months ago

Hi.

Welcome to my blog.

A little less than a month ago I bought for the first time these yellow lentils, my aunt recommended them to me for their exquisite flavor so I did not hesitate to buy them when I went to the supermarket. I have cooked them in soup only three times and today I came across a great article. It seems that lentils are not only very rich in nutrients but have more uses than I thought.

Not All Lentils Are Created Equal—Which Variety Is Right for You?

img_0.49669266720679883.jpg

So far I have only tried yellow and green lentils but thanks to this article I plan to try the others and also cook them in different ways. Today I wanted to share this information with you because I found it very useful.


Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.




ESP




Hola.

Bienvenidos a mi blog.

Hace poco menos de un mes compré por primera vez estas lentejas amarillas, mi tía me las recomendó por su exquisito sabor así que no dudé en comprarlas cuando fui al supermercado. Las he cocinado en sopa sólo tres veces y hoy me he encontrado con un artículo estupendo. Parece que las lentejas no sólo son muy ricas en nutrientes sino que tienen más usos de los que yo pensaba.

No todas las lentejas son iguales: ¿qué variedad es la adecuada para ti?

img_0.49669266720679883.jpg

Hasta ahora sólo he probado las lentejas amarillas y verdes, pero gracias a este artículo pienso probar las demás y también cocinarlas de diferentes maneras. Hoy quería compartir esta información con vosotros porque me ha resultado muy útil.


Muchas gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con cariño,

Rima.


Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64