SustainablesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog8 months ago

Hi.

Welcome to my blog.

Today I was visiting a relative's house. Lately, many people are trying to live a sustainable lifestyle as much as possible. I can't do that because my apartment is small. At most, what I have had in my garden are chive bushes. I love to see how people produce their vegetables. They had these paprika plants, but they also had avocado trees, coconut trees, and corn plants. They recently gave me corn and paprika from their harvest.

img_0.3068085620491289.jpg

Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.




ESP




Hola.

Bienvenidos a mi blog.

Hoy he estado de visita en casa de un familiar. Últimamente, mucha gente está intentando llevar un estilo de vida sostenible en la medida de lo posible. Yo no puedo hacerlo porque mi apartamento es pequeño. Como mucho, lo que he tenido en mi jardín son matas de cebollino. Me encanta ver cómo la gente produce sus verduras. Tenían estas plantas de pimentón, pero también tenían árboles de aguacate, cocoteros y plantas de maíz. Hace poco me regalaron maíz y pimentón de su cosecha.

img_0.3068085620491289.jpg

Muchas gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con cariño,

Rima.




ESP




Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67896.07
ETH 3253.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66