Common Asparagus Fern Photography

in #blog11 months ago

Hi.

Welcome to my blog.

Today I add another plant to my virtual garden, which is a photographic project that I have been doing for some time to know much more about the plants that I find as the species or the uses they can have and also make botanical photography.

The plant that I show you, besides being beautiful, is very particular because everyone confuses it with a fern, and the truth is that I was one of those people. It is called the common fern but it is a flowering plant that is related to asparagus, according to what I have read in Wikipedia.

1635811344910-01.jpeg

Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.




ESP




Hola.

Bienvenidos a mi blog.

Hoy añado otra planta a mi jardín virtual, que es un proyecto fotográfico que vengo realizando desde hace un tiempo para conocer mucho más las plantas que encuentro como las especies o los usos que pueden tener y además hacer fotografía botánica.

La planta que os muestro, además de ser preciosa, es muy particular porque todo el mundo la confunde con un helecho, y la verdad es que yo era una de esas personas. Se llama helecho común pero es una planta con flor que está emparentada con el espárrago, según he leído en Wikipedia.

1635811344910-01.jpeg

#Muchas gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con cariño,

Rima.




Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64