Change in planssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog8 months ago

Hi.

Welcome to my blog.

I'm a person who likes to plan, however, things usually do not happen as planned for different reasons. Unforeseen events always happen because many things are out of our control. This has made me understand that we plan to have a clear goal, to take into consideration the possible unforeseen events that could happen but also to keep an open mind to new possibilities.

A change in my plans brought me here this Sunday. I hope you had a great weekend.

img_0.8856079641139174.jpg
Source

Thanks for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.




ESP




Hola.

Bienvenidos a mi blog.

Soy una persona a la que le gusta planificar, sin embargo, las cosas no suelen suceder como se planean por diferentes razones. Siempre ocurren imprevistos porque muchas cosas están fuera de nuestro control. Esto me ha hecho entender que para planificar hay que tener un objetivo claro, tener en cuenta los posibles imprevistos que puedan suceder pero también mantener la mente abierta a nuevas posibilidades.

Un cambio de planes me trajo aquí este domingo. Espero que hayáis pasado un buen fin de semana.

img_0.8856079641139174.jpg
Fuente

Gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con cariño,

Rima.




Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44