It will work out...just have love and faith <3

in #blog6 years ago

I am a strong believer of the fact that there is right time for everything....am I?

That long awaited job/promotion, right person in your life , homesickness, incorrect decision, bank balance.....when am I going to get it? I am still looking for most of the aforementioned things. This just gets me very impatient makes me question my credibility, luck, judgement, work and even my entire life at times.

What hold me in place is the faith (little i may have sometimes) that there is right time for everything. In retrospect things seems to have worked out for better or for worse. But I have seen people who have let go of dreams, aspirations and sometimes life itself. There is so much that I have lost in this life and so much more that I want to get but can't. But at the same time there are people, times and moments that I am thankful for.

This post is for you, who is struggling right now...Have faith and look forward in life, take it easy, one day at a time.

@all: I invite you to share your stories in comment below to inspire readers to life life with more love and faith in heart

Sort:  

Congratulations @resfeber! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @resfeber! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33