When you come back!

in #blog5 years ago

It's a journey. It's a journey of steem block chain. It's a journey of writing blog and sharing experience with all people of mine. In writing blog and by making video I think I can reach to the people who don't want to know about me or those people who doesn't have any idea about my thought or lifestyle.

So, that's the purity of life and that's tge history of people that you are leading your life and you are getting of a journey . After a while may be your journey will be stop. Whatever, I will talk about this matter after a few days. It's a come back blog. I was not in my track for a few days. I was not in this line for a few days.

hand1917895_1280.webp
Source

Because, I was in village for my family purpose and that's why it was an rest for me and I was out of all kind of network. So, when come back I thought I will have to make a come back video and I made it. That's it that's the main fact I am going to discuss today is riding and traveling.

So, today I come back again in this block chain after a few days. It's a long time I return here. After coming in thia block chain last day I saw a lot of change in the attitude of people. The people living in this circle always try to make communicate with each other. But, last night I saw people ddidn't come in our community show. People lost their interest in community and block chain. They are searching for crypto new market and bitcoin is on their focus.

twitter292994_1280.webp
Source

So, it's all I saw after coming back in my community. My community is one of the best community in thhis market place. I am now again in this tour. I am again now in this market. Don't worry I will never give up the system and the journey. I hope Steem is being my life and one of my part of life in this moment. That's the period of time to make journey. Hopefully I can give you more hope and story and can encourage you all by making my blog and videos.

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 3.551$ and 2.670$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84