Daily Mood Journal 2-19-18

in #blog7 years ago

Good Morning! My house guest made coffee this morning before I had a chance to, and she put way too much water in the machine so it extracted all of the bitter flavors and watered down the good flavors and now the coffee tastes weak and gross and I don't even want to drink it. I'm a snob, I know. I slept last night rather well, four hours and then five hours. I am feeling today like a #4. Yesterday I did not get a lot of my goals done, but I did play computer games for hours on end. So, that is nice.

Goals for today, forgot to water orchid yesterday, plant lavender, do dishes, play computer game, pet kitty cats, call mom and granny, research online, stretch and yoga, drink more water, try to stay sane,

I am thankful for my life today. It could be worse.

Thanks for reading and have a wonderful day!

Sort:  

This post has received a 20.00 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @ran-a-banana. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

You got a 4.10% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @ran-a-banana!

You got a 6.93% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @ran-a-banana!

You got a 7.36% upvote from @inciter courtesy of @ran-a-banana!

This post has received a 2.06 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @ran-a-banana

You got a 3.38% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @ran-a-banana!

This post has received a 5.48% upvote from thanks to: @ran-a-banana.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Thank you ran-a-banana for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.63% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50