Korean Beauty Haul | Ramengirl🍜

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Korean Beauty Haul | Innisfree Makeup Review💄


KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-08-12-18-55-33_96.jpeg

Hey, Steemit friends! it’s @ramengirl. Today’s blog is going to be Korean beauty haul. I remember I said I’m trying to not to buy cosmetics these days​ on ​my last haul post… I failed again :) But I had to buy cosmetics this time! Because they’re on 50% sale!! Haha

I love all kind of different cosmetic brands but I prefer Korean road shop brands. Korean road shop cosmetic brands are making good products as good as the expensive brands with various items and affordable price, besides they throw a lot of sales.

There are many road shop cosmetic brands in Korea but Innisfree is the place where give me the most satisfaction. I bought a lot of cosmetics at Innisfree this time but most of them are on 50% sales!! I more enjoyed me shooping ;)

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-08-12-18-55-35_44.jpeg

Okay, let’s get started.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-08-12-18-55-36_60.jpeg

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-08-12-18-55-37_86.jpeg

First of all, I got this No.16 matte eye shadow and No.22, 15 Shimmer eye shadows. These are Innisfree's new eye shadow line called My Eye Shadow. There was a lot of shades so it was difficult to decide!! I chose these three colors because I thought they go really well together and really pigmented! I loved the color on my eyes when I mixed it together. I think I'm going to use these a lot in autumn. It was $4 each.

No.3 Caramel Chocolate

And I got this Eye Contouring Stick No.3 Caramel Chocolate shade. This is a great color for the base shadow on my eyes and I loved creamy​ texture.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-08-12-18-55-43_28.jpeg

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-08-12-18-55-44_49.jpeg

I also got these three different shades of eye liner called Always New Auto Liner. No5. Black, No.11 Ivory, No.11 light brown.
This eyeliner is so convenient because it automatically sharps eyeliner​ when you close the lid, it's like a magic! :) And liner is really thin so it's easy to put on the waterline. $4.5 each.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-08-12-18-55-45_74.jpeg

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-08-12-18-55-46_86.jpeg

My next item is Skinny Brow Cara No.7 Fixer. This is a colorless mascara. You can use it for your lashes or eye brows. And if you have short and tiny eye lashes like me, this is really great because the applicator is really skinny and thin so it's really easy to apply.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-08-12-19-45-48_21.jpeg

Also, I got this Auto Eyebrow Pencil. I've been using this item for 3-4 years now. I think this item is better than any other expensive brand's eyebrow pencil. The pigment, color everything is great. And the price was only $1.7!!!!

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-08-12-19-45-49_18.jpeg

Next item is Dual Eyeshadow Brush. The small brush is useful for fill in the outer corner and the tip brush on the other side is useful for apply glitters​. And it was $2.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-08-12-18-55-49_3.jpeg

My last item is Dashing Diva Magic​ Press x Innisfree. I love this kind​ of nail tip these days so much. I can get my nail done​ in 1 min. I didn't use it yet but, I'm so excited to use​ this!

This is my makeup look using all these products. I tried to using all of the items on this haul ;)

I hope you enjoyed my post and if you’re lover of K-beauty please follow me ;) Thanks.

small.png
저의 포스팅이 좋으셨다면 투표와 팔로우는 라멘걸도 춤추게 합니다^^
私のポストが良かったら、upvote&followお願いします。 ありがとうございます!
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!

Please Follow @ramengirl U5dt42G4xW1EyBKDCHWEBSZLxMxDnZk.gif

Sort:  

Hello my friend @ramengirl. ^^
This makeup makes a lot of work.
Despite being a man personally, I am also interested in cosmetics.
Especially I prefer German products which are natural cosmetics.

I'm a man and I do not make up.
Nowadays, men often make basic makeup.
I am also worried about basic makeup ^^

The product I used today is Innisfree.
I recommend you to try the soufflé in the Innisfree cafe I posted recently. ^^

I am glad to see a beautiful ramengirl and go to full voting ~

Hi, my dear friend @sochul :)
Yeah! I read your post of Innisfree cafe the other day :) It looks super great and I really want to visit there :) I hope I'm living close to there... But I'm sure I can get to chance to visit one day!! Hope you have a ​nice weekend with your family! Thanks always :)

@sochul
Excatly , i support your comment 👍👍
@ramengirl
Very good material👌👌

일어만 하시는 줄 알았더니 영어도 잘하시네요. 대단하시네요.

@seunglimdaddy 아직 잘하는 실력은 아니지만ㅜㅜ 열심히 공부하고 있습니당~ 감사합니다!!

I just noticed a cosmetic tool on my wife, and I enjoyed reading your post @ramengirl maybe I can give a gift to my wife, thank you

Awww that's sweet :) I hope your wife's going to love it!

Interesting post. Always nice to add the finishing touches to a healthy body with the right cosmetics. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you! :)

역시 라멘걸님! 포스팅이 섬세하네요.

@tata1님 좋게 봐주시니 감사합니다^~^ 즐거운 주말 보내시길 바라요~~!!

실은요! 라멘걸님이 원로라고 들어서 연세가 지그읏~하신 분인줄 알았어요.
그런데...오 마이 갓!!! 넘 젊고 싱그러우시네요

Love your post!❤️

@ramengirl this is wonderful if i were close by you'd do some work on my face. You're cute i love cosmetics as a girl though my bf says i'm better off without make up. (Lol) i admire your work dear looking forward to seeing more. By the way i'm new here mind showing me around?

@prettycynthia I'm glad you enjoyed my post! :) Hope you're enjoying being Steemian on Steemit too :) I'm looking forward your work on Steemit! Keep Steeming dear <3

very beautyful <3

Upvoted. I'm going to resteem this now :]

Thank you so much!

PicsArt_08-12-10.38.21.gif

Wow, I like it! Thanks<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43