You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Korean Beauty Haul | Ramengirl🍜

in #blog7 years ago

Hello my friend @ramengirl. ^^
This makeup makes a lot of work.
Despite being a man personally, I am also interested in cosmetics.
Especially I prefer German products which are natural cosmetics.

I'm a man and I do not make up.
Nowadays, men often make basic makeup.
I am also worried about basic makeup ^^

The product I used today is Innisfree.
I recommend you to try the soufflé in the Innisfree cafe I posted recently. ^^

I am glad to see a beautiful ramengirl and go to full voting ~

Sort:  

Hi, my dear friend @sochul :)
Yeah! I read your post of Innisfree cafe the other day :) It looks super great and I really want to visit there :) I hope I'm living close to there... But I'm sure I can get to chance to visit one day!! Hope you have a ​nice weekend with your family! Thanks always :)

@sochul
Excatly , i support your comment 👍👍
@ramengirl
Very good material👌👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43