You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Not to Say is Really, Really, Very Important Not To Say ...

in #blog6 years ago

i have read this many times and over, to make sure i understand and make it stick to my head, because of recent i have being speaking my mind when dealing with personal relationships and it has almost caused me enough damage. in as much as i feel i should say what i have too, being a good listener and knowing what not too say will be even better . hard to practice when speaking under emotions but it will do me more good.
will resteem this for my personal reference.
i had written about it here,
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@purpletanzanite/can-the-truth-really-set-you-free-or-apart-f93e61fc9e89d

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84