You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give ‘em What They Want - Cats

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

okay, first things first - cats rule the world, and secondly, this is not a shit post!!

Cats are my favourite in the whole weird and i love their weird personalities so much. I have literally written loads of posts about my cats lol.

My favouritecat post I've done was about my work cat BooBoo. Poor BooBoo got really sick and we had to put him down in December, but he lived the life, from street cat to antique shop cat...

Here's a quote from my post about precious BooBoo

BooBoo has literally grabbed life with two hands (paws?) and embraced it in full. He went from a starving alley cat to a full blown Paris Hilton kitty. He went from eating scraps to Fancy Feast on the daily. Where he used to sleep in a ditch, he now sleeps in a sheepskin blanket.

and if you wanted to read more, it's here, but it's really old, so don't vote!

Oh, and my favourite cat GIF of all time:

Sort:  

Haha! I am realizing they really do rule the world.. we are all (even me who claims to not be a cat person) under their power.

It’s true, I need to not use that tag I guess.. I mean it more in the “just for fun” way but it can be deceiving.

I’ll have to check out the post, BooBoo sounds like he had quite the life ❤️ Sylvester also started as a starving stray and now he is king of the porch haha. Thank you for sharing your story and that gif is perfection!

immediately turns into a cat person

you see! You're under their controlz!

Hahaha I like this one.

You are definitely under their power. The nr one symptom of being controlled by cats is thinking that you are not a cat person 🤪

I totally got that it was a just for fun post, but I think it's a bit derogatory to yourself as these fun posts are great. We can't be serious ALL the time.

Yeah, Booboo had le life. Glad I could have given him a year of total love and spoilt rotteness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37