You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIANS I love you! My first steemit success!

in #blog6 years ago

I told you can make a good "job" here. 👍😊
We are lucky once @bitgeek leaves comment to our post because he brings more $$$ ;)

Try blogging more about your life with life as your first tag. Tag is very important. Homesteading tag could earn more too but I know nothing about homesteading haha try if you can.

Sort:  

Oh yes! Hahaha! You were right!!! Thank you so much for the advice!
Tags, yes very important!
I actually am kind of in the homestead world in a way, I should check that out!
Thank you all the best Pinay!

👍 we need to "Power Up" also to increase our vote value :) remember we can vote our own posts ;) https://steemit.com/steem/@pinay/buying-steem-and-powering-up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64