🐶 🐾 My Presentation Blog 🐾 🐶

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

This presentation has never gone well,.

But there we go,.

First of all, Hello to all members of the Steemit Community :P !!, My name is Yorvy Daniel Suárez Matheus, I am from Venezuela, specifically from Barquisimeto Lara state, and to date I am 27 years old, about to turn 28 in a couple of months, on August 20 to be exact.

My Presentation Blog.png
If it's a butterfly I carry on my shoulder, I'm always chased by all kinds of animals.

I'm a Graphic Designer, I like the Vectorization, I usually make pieces for Laser Cut in MDF or Acrylic, and the SteamPunk style is what strikes me the most, I always look for how to incorporate movement into my creations with either simple Axes or Gears. I usually work at Corel-DRAW, although I also like Adobe programs to design.

I have my own brand of products, but I am currently a little paralyzed by problems when it comes to requesting quotes from the cutting companies. but there we go, striving to do things with love and affection so that everything in the end is well rewarded. This is my Facebook if you want to see some little things: Inu Laser Cut.

These are some of the things I do in MDF:

Photography: Y. Daniel Suárez. Camera: Panasonic, Model: DMC-FX01. Resolution 72ppp 24bits. Original dimension: 2112x2816 without Flash. 05/03/2018
This is a security chest, with a combination that works! which, the agreement consists of 3 digits
Photography: Y. Daniel Suárez. Camera: Panasonic, Model: DMC-FX01. Resolution 72ppp 24bits. Original dimension: 528x720 without Flash. 03/08/2017
These are a couple of necklaces with poker themes. the dual its gears move, having a de-stressing function.

I love the Anime 🎎, The Manga 🏫, most of all the Mythical and Magical Creatures 🐉, 📖 also books of Self-Reflection and Parables with what are the Books of "The Fault is of the Cow" 👉 🐂, videogames, both those of cellular, computers or consoles, (if I know, I look like a small child with all these tastes, I know what they will be thinking, "He really is 27 years old"). from time to time I do things with Wire wound, Flexible Mass, Paintings, Drawings and Lamps, I also love the typographies, the Gothic in my opinion are the best, I write, the odd nonsense, but that already goes in private.

I do not know if they will be or not, but why the name of Pidito or Inu🐾; Well, Pidito is as I said a friend of mine Puppy, but in language toñeco 🐶 (It also means Taimed or Quiet), and Inu means Dog in Japanese 🎌, is this is why I like all kinds of animals especially dogs 🐺, from there that my logo is a dog footprint inside a gear. 🐕

I joined this community because @mailein (It's a crazy, but my friend, University Professor) told me about it and it caught my attention and I decided to enter to see its content and try to help monetarily with the upload of content which will be always related to my tastes and my career.

I already have little more than 2 weeks in this community and I liked the treatment received. and until now I have published 2 of my creations in MDF. pronto will bring you more below I leave the links for you to know and know what would be the material that I come to bring

knowing what else to say ,. I'm saying goodbye because I really talk a lot about myself, or at least the most basic, I say goodbye to you. Wishing that we all pass well here.

Thanks for taking your time to read this...

Sort:  

Congratulations @pidito! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

That's okay bro because my first presentation was also a trash like and I got scold due to that. But after that I took help from the experts of https://masterbundles.com/ where I can find many types of presentations for my work and I got it better, really better. You can also go with this if you still struggle with your presentation work. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43