Rapid Fat Loss: 218 - 150 lbs (Daily Log: 3)

in #blog6 years ago

Day 3

Weight: 212 lbs
Daily loss: -2.6 lbs
Total loss: - 5.8 lbs

Thoughts: I am over the moon with how well this diet has started. A lot of the initial drops on the scale can be attributed to water weight, but it's extremely motivating to wake up and see decent losses every day.

I felt quite lethargic last night but that is to be expected when consuming so few calories. As long as I can get through the working day okay, I'm happy to just chill out at home in the evenings for the next couple of months.

Diet soda and calorie free caffeine drinks play such an important role for me. Not only does the large amount of liquid keep you feeling full, but caffeine is an appetite suppressant so helps to keep hunger at bay for a little longer. It's also a great way to find some energy.

Today is a training day so I will be having my free meal later this evening. I won't be going overboard, and plan to have a mozzarella, tomato and pesto wrap followed by some mango for dessert.

crossfit-barbell.png

For previous thread: https://steemit.com/life/@philnewton/rapid-fat-loss-218-150-lbs-daily-log-2

Sort:  

Haha very nice, where ya been badboy? Any ideas on how to gain weight I am 6.3 odd and weight 75 kgs? Cheer$;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85