Rapid Fat Loss: 218 - 150 lbs (Daily Log: 2)

in #life6 years ago

Day 2

Weight: 214.6 lbs
Daily loss: -3.2 lbs
Total loss: - 3.2 lbs

Thoughts: I'm feeling pretty good this morning. The first couple of weigh-ins tend to be quite large due to a loss of water weight, but it's always a great feeling to see the scale moving in the right direction.

Yesterday wasn't too difficult. There were feelings of hunger to combat later in the evening, but I just kept telling myself that there was only a couple of hours until I'd be asleep.

As mentioned in the previous thread, the first few days are generally the hardest in terms of feeling hungry. After a while, your body gets used to the reduced food intake and stops screaming at you so much.

I am off work today and it's not a training day so I'll be spending some time relaxing. Fluid intake is important in these times to quieten down some of the feelings of hunger.

Hopefully I'll see another nice drop on the scale tomorrow for my efforts. One day at a time.

crossfit-barbell.png

For previous thread: https://steemit.com/busy/@philnewton/rapid-fat-loss-218-150-lbs-daily-log-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55