Easy, healthy & yummy low sugar & butter brownie recipe

in #blog8 years ago (edited)

  •   This chocolate brownie got the look, thanks to the icing sugar dusting design, how come I never do it before ? Does Steemit have a special effect on me (us) ? Sure it does. This is an old recipe i got from my french grandmother , it's always a success, everybody love the cake fresh baked or cold with his strong chocolate flavor .


The preparation is done in 11-15 minutes, first step : put the chocolate and butter to melt

1) Mix sugar and eggs

2) Add the flour and mix

3) Add bakng powder

4) Add chocolate with butter, mix

Put in the oven 30min 300F (150C)   

The result

With the design

  Ingredients :  I use a rectangular cake pan size 16.5 “ x 10, (I will add the quantity for a standard 23 “ round pan in parenthesis)

 Chocolate min 60% : 225 grs.  (160) 

Butter : 120 grs.  (80) 

Brown sugar : 130 grs.   (90) 

5 eggs   (4) 

Flour : 90 grs.   (50) 

Baking powder : 1.5 table spoon   (1) 

30 minutes @300F (150C) (25)  

Have a great day !



Sort:  

Awesome. Looks delicious @olisan I will follow you

Awesome I'm looking forward to view more of your post

@olisan I love brownie - a huge brownie monster out here haha
yes, this brownie does have the look
can you pull off a roasted recipe and join this?

hello @englishtchrivy , thank you for your comment and invitation to the Steemit Culinary Challenge , will give it a try

@olisan that's great!
I hope you read the post so you would be able to do it properly and do the must dos :)

This is going to be a WINNER!!!

Save me a slice, love the steemit logo!!!

Hungry anyone?

yes the logo looks quite nice, i was surprise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62