You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher debate topic - Let's figure out: WEED (3 good entries will win 2 Steem each)

in #blog6 years ago

why is it difficult? are you sure that marijuana makes you addicted? if yes, how are they became addicted? i know a friend using it sometimes for herbal medications and also it helps you relax, did you know that if you weed marijuana also can make you sleep even if you have an insomia, i can prove that because i can see my friend doing that, i also read an article but didn't show in media because their reputation might destroyed, but in that article stated that marijuana helped him to healed from cancer illness. well im not mad dude, hope you also don't, just sharing some ideas because @bunnypuncher stated there for a debate and i think it's fun. lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I dunno whenever I am around people that smoke (cigarettes or weed) I just feel tempted to smoke. When I was younger I always like smoking and gave it up for Mrs B and our baby not really that I wanted to. So despite so many years of not doing I feel the urge a little when I'm around people that are smoking. I fight the urge as I know I shouldn't start smoking after so long for health, costs, and Mrs B wrath. But still there is always that bit of temptation I must fight.

well if you think your family about this matter you shouldn't because even though it's a herbal, the smoke can still harm the people arround you and i think what you did is perfect as father though

Posted using Partiko Android

Edibles or oral oils defeat the lung health and carcinogenic arguments. Vaping also is much better for lung health but not as good the oral variants.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I can't deny that after going to Las Vegas I do now like edibles :)

Aye well if the body stone is better for you then the heady high I would suggest trying a tincture, alcohol based mixtures. I had a weed beer last weekend, I don’t like beer so I thought it was gross, I was pleasantly surprised with how effective it was very quick acting unlike normal edibles you have to wait on!

You can get tinctures that are super potent and just one drop under the tongue will do you for the day. Don’t make plans to do anything when dabbling with a tincture the first time 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38