It's Fathers Day In The UK Today: Happy Fathers Day To My Dad Who Is Currently On Vacation In France.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Forget Batman: when I really thought about what I wanted to be when I grew up, I wanted to be my dad.
--Paul Asay, God on the Streets of Gotham.


Sort:  

I hope it's a great day! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

27C/80F and sunny here in bonnie Scotland too :)

Sounds good to me!

Respect!!

FULL.

I guess your father is the happiest man on earth now ,on my behalf happy fathers day to him too.... Pass the Message!!!!

I know he is proud of his son - he is a traveller like me - a very gentle man too. I will pass on the message! :)

ok ,would love to hear his response.

His response will be ..." Steem on @tinashe!!"

Like father like son :)

The son is just a mere extension of the father rishi ;)

I'm sure, the father is proud of his humble son! Wish you a very happy father's day shane

Steem on rishi - I just upvoted some of your posts ;)

kkkk yeah definetly steeming on not going back.

th (24).jpg

"YES SIR!!!!"

Awww your dad looks so sweet! He is in good shape, You have young parents! Well enjoy every second with your parents, as you know I lost my father to lung cancer.
Great photograph, is your dad retired if so what did he do for a living?
Are you a traveling man? ;) that's a doubled ended question haha

I'm lucky to have young parents. My dad just retired last week. He was a college lecturer. He hunts minds too! This Mediterranean cruise is his retirement treat from my mom.

I did think of you when I was uploading this photo and how lucky I am. I'm truly blessed. Thank you for reminding me Sheryl :)

:) You are very welcome Shane.

Super hero

Great dad @berkat - @mindhunter is very blessed :)

Yes, you are a very good person

You are too kind these days @berkat - thank you :D

But not comparable to you

:)

I am lucky enough that I am with my father today.

We are both very lucky @rocksg :)

I am luckier than you because my dad is at home not vacationing like yours. hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37