You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Fathers Day In The UK Today: Happy Fathers Day To My Dad Who Is Currently On Vacation In France.

in #blog7 years ago

Awww your dad looks so sweet! He is in good shape, You have young parents! Well enjoy every second with your parents, as you know I lost my father to lung cancer.
Great photograph, is your dad retired if so what did he do for a living?
Are you a traveling man? ;) that's a doubled ended question haha

Sort:  

I'm lucky to have young parents. My dad just retired last week. He was a college lecturer. He hunts minds too! This Mediterranean cruise is his retirement treat from my mom.

I did think of you when I was uploading this photo and how lucky I am. I'm truly blessed. Thank you for reminding me Sheryl :)

:) You are very welcome Shane.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38