You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Fathers Day In The UK Today: Happy Fathers Day To My Dad Who Is Currently On Vacation In France.

in #blog7 years ago

I guess your father is the happiest man on earth now ,on my behalf happy fathers day to him too.... Pass the Message!!!!

Sort:  

I know he is proud of his son - he is a traveller like me - a very gentle man too. I will pass on the message! :)

ok ,would love to hear his response.

His response will be ..." Steem on @tinashe!!"

Like father like son :)

The son is just a mere extension of the father rishi ;)

I'm sure, the father is proud of his humble son! Wish you a very happy father's day shane

Steem on rishi - I just upvoted some of your posts ;)

Thank you for the kind gesture shane! Steem on!! :)

kkkk yeah definetly steeming on not going back.

th (24).jpg

"YES SIR!!!!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42