A NEW @mindhunter AVATAR: Thanks To @barrydutton, @liliana.duarte, @breezin and @merej99 For Inspiring My New Design.

in #blog8 years ago (edited)

I came up with my new avatar design today after one of my intuition post discussions with @barrydutton, @breezin, @merej99 and @liliana.duarte last night.

I really wanted my new avatar to speak to me ... which this one does! I came up with the design today, and I really love it.

@barrydutton commented: 'it seems very natural and seamless, it just makes sense. It just fits.' - I couldn't agree more Barry!

Thanks to all the Steemians mentioned above and to all my faithful Steemians who follow me daily too.

Steem on, and be the best ambassador you can be for Steemit!

@mindhunter

Sort:  

Guess this new avatar says exactly the words you wrote yesterday: "I hunt them down to leave their own minds - to be non-minded". It fits totally!!

Really glad for you!!

EXACTLY! I'm so glad you like it too :))

But your the one who must like it first :)) I think you do and the community too!! Well done for you!! Hope this avatar can inspire you even more!! :)

Lets hope it can do its job ;)

I believe you are several hours ahead of me, where I am in the EST, so I wanted you to have a laugh, and not miss this since it will be buried in your feed since you are so busy on here! Have a good day brother! TY for all your support!

https://steemit.com/funny/@barrydutton/meme-of-the-day-my-guinea-pig-is-back

On my way over ... (as standard!)

Thanks @steemitqa - I know you are an avid follower!

LOL I had some issues getting into my room due to the huge chip on my shoulder that you gave me with all your lovely compliments!

Loving the avatar!

Don't worry, I'm good at ego-ectomies if it gets too BIG :))

I really like your Avatar ! I must have been sleeping when you posted it earlier! Its pretty awesome! Steem On! ♨🖒👍♨

Thanks Karen, I woke up today and loved it even more too!

Your avatar is pretty cool, kind of says the mind is where it is at. Love the idea.

Love thy mind = Temet Nosce = Know thyself :)

Well, the mind is a powerful tool. I think it is sad to many people forget to use it.

Hopefully Steemit can help deal with that ... it's working for me!! :)

If you're interesting in Steemit Tips and Tricks, you should follow me! 💓 Great Educational Post about Steemit

Learn how to include Smiley's & Icons

Align your post Left & Right and how to paragraph

Information about Steem Power & Vested Steem

😎

I will pop on over - thank you :)

Wow, I really am honoured, that is super cool of you. It really does fit you, this logo. This is all very neat.

TIMING

--- is everything because as you were writing this and posting it --- I was giving thanks and writing my own post and our 2 posts crossed in the newsfeed I noticed like thieves in the night LOL! so thank you again!

-- https://steemit.com/curation/@barrydutton/thanks-everyone-short-form-post

We are in the flow today Barry ... on my way over for a looko!

I just made this up now, this is for all the #SteemitElders and #Whales and other labels people want to use, for the people who are just busy on here, building community!

Excellent design - you should insert some top #10 whales names in there!

P.S. Thanks also to my @mindhunter equal @lifeworship - follow him today!!

Followed! Any equal of yours deserves to be stalked by me!

Some of his comments are legendary!

followed awhile back. (Y)

Man! You are on fire today my minnow friend! Totally Steemin' on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51