Thanks everyone!! Short Form PoststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #curation8 years ago

I am in the natural habit of finding things to be thankful for. In a world with so many things that are stealing our civil rights, money and at times our joy, I think it is healthy to regularly give thanks.

Curation Counts:

Today I passed 100 followers and 600 posts on Steemit --- and that could not be done without the good Steemians like you sharing and upvoting my posts or others that you enjoy. I regularly RS and UV lots of content, some might say too much, with the analytics etc etc -- but I do enjoy curating content.

And I am just thankful for many of you who do the same to help us all build community. Thanks.


Sort:  

You race to the 1K post and I'll race to the 10K post - Mount Steemit itself!!

I think I snowboarded there once! You should know because you are in the

washere
Upvote incoming after the 15 min mark

I'm working on the 1k myself, not good at this type of marathon. I also just passed the 100 follower mark today as well. Lets now aim for 200 followers on the way up Mount Steemit.

We continue to remain very similar in some of our numbers, I noticed again today. TY for the support my man!

No problem, I see the trends, looks like we are in the same group climbing towards the summit. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50