Who am I

in #blog7 years ago

Who am I, I am a child of God, I am highly favoured and well empowered to live life well. The spirit of God is my daily guide.


I have a great future, my trials are turning to testimonies. The grace of God is overtaking my weaknesses.

I do not have the spirit of fear. I am loving, powerful and in control of my circumstances. I reign in life.

All my relationships are experiencing the grace of God. I am prosperous and resourceful.

My health is blossoming. My body is renewed and refreshed day by day. I receive instructions from God's word. I refuse to be anxious, afraid amd confused. I have peace at all times.


I am blessed going out and coming in. I am free from the curse of oppression and depression. I am a joyful person. Satan has no authority over me.

God is making me a greater blessing to all that is related to me.

Who are you?

Sort:  

Congratulations @mhizoyin! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mhizoyin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75