You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I like fishing and so when I came across, Steemit pond Created by @mynameisbrian

in #blog7 years ago

Depends upon you; what you like, and if what you like will provide enough encouragement to continue pushing for the realization of your own goals.

Will it make you rich.? NO!

May you have fun? OH YEAH!

Can you accomplish the goal of finding good steemans post to comment on? That has worked as well as any other strategy I have tried so far.

I made reference to another post I wrote that might help you understand where I am coming from.

https://steemit.com/blog/@masoncerritos/i-am-hoping-i-will-hear-that-popping-sound-we-hear-when-someone-is-pulling-their-head-out-of-their-rearend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62108.99
ETH 2429.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64