I am hoping I will hear that popping sound we hear when someone is pulling their head out of their rearend.

in #blog7 years ago

This is kind of funny, because I am laughing my ass off not only at myself, but at everyone who is doing this barrage of:

UPVOTE COMMENT AND RESTEEM

This has got to be the funniest way to tell everyone who has been around awhile:

I am new or bright eyed and bushy tailed.
I have no clue what a blog is but I am trying real hard see:

  • UPVOTE COMMENT AND RESTEEM

I don't know that getting a bunch of followers that I will never be able to actually read and who will never actually read me is a waste of my time.lol

I have no clue that really I could just find people who are interested in the same things I am and connect, or that this will actually give me staying power, because I will like the interactions with people who write post I like and like my post.

So maybe if I start fresh, with the idea of writing and reading what I want, I won't feel like the silly picture below.

Don't get mad at me, because I heard that sound of my own head as it came out of my own rear end first.

Hopefully you have gained some value out of this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78