Working On My Handstand.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

SAM_2500__2__001(1).jpg

I'm not able to do a proper handstand. Imo a proper handstand should be from a L-sit position and/or at least for 15-20 seconds if not it's more a lucky shot or a rad-wheel. But i don't care its still fun even if its just practising.

Have a good day everybody

@Markush

Sort:  

Oefening baart kunst ...

Jazeker en andersom ik zag kunst en dacht dat ga ik oefenen :)

ik kan ook op me handen staan =)

hehe.. kijk je uit voor je rug :)

Maar ik zie je morgen wel man.

Howdy??

I think I found ya on youtube :D and it keeps poppin' in my feed couple of times !

Cheers!!

Hey you :)

Are you sure? Because last time i posted a vid on YT was 5 months ago..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48