My Zen office in The Hague

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

My Zen Office

Between all the madness that The Hague has to offer. There is a nice park called "Zuiderpark" Where of course you can chill or do whatever you like. But it also has a Calisthenics park with the usual stuf bars, dipbar, monkeybar etc.

So last week after a unhealty news years eve. I decided to go for a quick work-out outdoors. And like the times before... I didn't saw anybody there. Nice and quite my place to be to escape the busy city life. Not bad in a city with half a million inhabitants.

Have a good night/day every body

@Markush

IMG_20180102_145354.jpg

Sort:  

A much needed visit to the office after the holidays! This is one thing I enjoyed from the city parks. For me now, its relearning that there is a natural calisthenic park... A tree haha

haha Nothing can't beat a tree! Luckily i dont live there. My city Middelburg is much more relaxed. Thanks for dropping by

Hope to see you moves again :)

thanks Sandaraclark I will keep you updated:)

Nice :)

woow tht's was amazing place for workout !!
U excited me for entrainment 😍

It is indeed a nice place for a work out. I prefer outdoors.

But thats good , so now you on the way to the gym ? :D

I just finished from gym 3 hours ago !!

You are a lucky one mate that a very nice park is there waiting for you (Zuider park). A nice place to relax and just sit alone away from the noise of the world

Yes im indeed a lucky guy. With or without the park.. Kidding faizii you right its a nice place for sure

thanks for dropping by and have a good day there

Hehehe... naughty @markush ... :P you too have a good day

I'm not sure what it's like back in the Netherlands, but what I love about Sofia is that these stations start to pop up more and more.
It feels good to go for a run in the morning do a bit of a workout, hang a bit like a monkey and feel the heat when you finish the run.

looking at your name i would guess you are Dutch... But here is the same thing those station start to pop up more and more.

It feels good to go for a run in the morning do a bit of a workout, hang a bit like a monkey and feel the heat when you finish the run

very well said. And you dont have to go full throttle just a nice quick easy work out does the trick to make you feel good all day.

Thanks for dropping by

das een mooi rek kan de gemeente hier ook wel doen. hebben we ze gelijk wat te doen

We hebben er nu 2 in Middelburg he... Althans komt in de buurt van zoiets op de foto. Mogen niet klagen opzich.

En die in West Kapelle is helemaal chil aan het bos/water. komt helemaal geen kip.

btw ik ga ff voting power sparen. No offence..

spreekje

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34