Sleepless night number 6

in #blog7 years ago

A particular hard day today, if Only I can get some rest this might start to feel better soon.

Sort:  

Further:

I am writing a post now to ask for help from the community for you!!! I will donate the proceeds and told people I will get other crypto to you, converted for you on my end if needed, due to your being offline or other issues.

(:

I sympathize with your alleged position, I really do. But, this is not the way that a man acts. Attempting to guilt people into giving you donations is really distasteful.

I would suggest that if you need help, really need help, then just lay it on the line and ask for the assistance you need. Posting shit like this, and taking photographs of yourself where you are looking at the camera sorrowfully amounts to nothing more than attempted manipulation, and it's hurting your cause more than helping it.

Guilting? I dont want to ask for anything Im in a dark place and I have a hard time even breathing right now. My posts are lame and stupid and I know that but manipulating? I hope you never have to go through this. I stopped posting with images for that reason because I didnt want to look like a pathetic beggar. I respect your opinion to a certain point, but right now hearing this is like getting hit with a rock in the face.

My intent is not to kick you when you are down, and you have my apologies if that is how you have interpreted it. But, your mistake is to think that I have not been through the same thing.

Everyone needs help sometimes, and I am not faulting you for being in a position where you are in need of some assistance. Unfortunately, the system that dominates this world has put a price on the basic right of survival, and so there are millions out there who don't have the necessary funds to live.

I have seen some inspiring acts of generosity on this platform, and I am adamant that if you choose a different approach, you may very well find yourself on the receiving end of a similar type of gesture.

But, you cannot say honestly that you are not attempting to manipulate people and play on their sympathies with these types of posts. Forgetting the photo I seen of you looking at the camera as if you were posing for a charity advertisement, constantly reiterating how depressed, unhealthy and troubled you are is still a manipulative effort.

If you want support, then here is my advice, and please note that I don't mean to be rude, I am just the type to tell it straight.

Stop whining and painting yourself as the unluckiest person in the world. You're not. There are millions on this planet who have not eaten in over a week. No one likes to see this and many will feel it is an attempt to play on their emotions for personal gain.

Rather than complaining in your posts, make different posts that, whilst they may describe the difficulties that you are faced with, also highlight the personal steps that you are taking or the plans you have drawn up for yourself to get out of the rut you have fallen into it. People are predominantly willing to help if they're able to, but they will want to know that they are helping someone who is also taking steps to help themself. That way, you will not need to rely on donations for the rest of your life, but will be able to use any generously given funds to develop a method of sustaining yourself.

As I said, I'm not trying to be a cunt here. I am genuinely trying to help, because I have been where you are, and I know how difficult and how lonely it can be. But feeling sorry for yourself, and attempting to make others feel sorry for you too, is not an efficient plan for bettering your situation.

I hope that you can resolve your situation soon.

there is nothing wrong to ask help during difficult times.

If you think I have a problem with asking for help, you didn't read my comment.

i read. but your first comment came a bit too strong :)

Well, that was not my intent. I was just sharing my opinion in the hopes that it may help him find what he needs through the altering of his methods.

i have learned there is no right or wrong way to ask help :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.27 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I really hope things take a turn for the better. You are in my thoughts.

Do you have a computer with internet access?

Do you do any bitcoin harvesting/mining?

I've been mining them for about a week on this website, slowly upgrading my account to mine more.

So far I've cloud-mined 6 mBTC after switching over to Version 1.1 Premium, which is about $10.17 CAD.

I'm investing in Version 1.2 Premium which cloud-mines 15 mBTC per day, which is about $25.42 CAD [[ ~$711 CAD / month ]]

To be honest I'm hoping to buy (with mBTC) Version 1.3 Premium eventually, which says it'll mine 150 mBTC / day, which for me would be $254.24 CAD
[[ ~$7119 / month ]].

If you have 10 mBTC to spare, you could upgrade to V 1.1 Premium like I did.
I will be completing my upgrade to V 1.2 Premium later this week.

All you have to do is log in with a Bitcoin Address. If you care to, sign up under me and I'll get an affiliate bonus from it, and can share it with you.

https://bitsminer.io/1464054

I hope you feel better soon.

You're posting your own reference link to a website that clearly is a scam. It would be impossible to mine that using just your browser, even a GPU would have trouble with that amount.
I think the website probably distributes investments according to your version of the miner, but it's unlikely any real mining happens.
Please use more discretion in the future. :)

I lost about 30 coins from cloud mining its not really something that I can do right now. How much for the 1.1?

I wouldn't get into that, total ponzi scheme.

V 1.1 Premium costs...
10.0 mBTC
...and for that they will mine for you:
1.2 mBTC per day == 8.4 mBTC / week == 235.2 mBTC / month

So it will take 8.33 days for you to recover your 10 mBTC, and then all is profit.
You can only withdraw once you reach 5.0 mBTC [[ 4 days 4 hours ]]

Hmm, wait. Just refreshed the website, they have revised the new V 1.1
It costs now 40 mBTC but mines
4.8 mBTC / day == 33.6 mBTC / week == 940.8 mBTC per month

So yes, costs 4x more and mines 4x more. Fair trade off for some real coin each month. Practically 1 BTC a month with the new V 1.1 Premium.

I may go that route on a second Address myself.
Let me know what you decide. I could share part of my affiliate bonus with you for the next while to help you out financially, when your in a pinch and so forth.

I'm not sure if I seen V 1.1 right. Might just be the 1.2 mBTC per day. Let me know what you see.

please shut the fuck up, now
thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53