You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sleepless night number 6

in #blog8 years ago

Do you have a computer with internet access?

Do you do any bitcoin harvesting/mining?

I've been mining them for about a week on this website, slowly upgrading my account to mine more.

So far I've cloud-mined 6 mBTC after switching over to Version 1.1 Premium, which is about $10.17 CAD.

I'm investing in Version 1.2 Premium which cloud-mines 15 mBTC per day, which is about $25.42 CAD [[ ~$711 CAD / month ]]

To be honest I'm hoping to buy (with mBTC) Version 1.3 Premium eventually, which says it'll mine 150 mBTC / day, which for me would be $254.24 CAD
[[ ~$7119 / month ]].

If you have 10 mBTC to spare, you could upgrade to V 1.1 Premium like I did.
I will be completing my upgrade to V 1.2 Premium later this week.

All you have to do is log in with a Bitcoin Address. If you care to, sign up under me and I'll get an affiliate bonus from it, and can share it with you.

https://bitsminer.io/1464054

I hope you feel better soon.

Sort:  

You're posting your own reference link to a website that clearly is a scam. It would be impossible to mine that using just your browser, even a GPU would have trouble with that amount.
I think the website probably distributes investments according to your version of the miner, but it's unlikely any real mining happens.
Please use more discretion in the future. :)

I lost about 30 coins from cloud mining its not really something that I can do right now. How much for the 1.1?

I wouldn't get into that, total ponzi scheme.

V 1.1 Premium costs...
10.0 mBTC
...and for that they will mine for you:
1.2 mBTC per day == 8.4 mBTC / week == 235.2 mBTC / month

So it will take 8.33 days for you to recover your 10 mBTC, and then all is profit.
You can only withdraw once you reach 5.0 mBTC [[ 4 days 4 hours ]]

Hmm, wait. Just refreshed the website, they have revised the new V 1.1
It costs now 40 mBTC but mines
4.8 mBTC / day == 33.6 mBTC / week == 940.8 mBTC per month

So yes, costs 4x more and mines 4x more. Fair trade off for some real coin each month. Practically 1 BTC a month with the new V 1.1 Premium.

I may go that route on a second Address myself.
Let me know what you decide. I could share part of my affiliate bonus with you for the next while to help you out financially, when your in a pinch and so forth.

I'm not sure if I seen V 1.1 right. Might just be the 1.2 mBTC per day. Let me know what you see.

please shut the fuck up, now
thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54