Stop Time, Hold Yourself For A While

in #blog6 years ago

image

The song of the wind in the twilight reminded me of something

The season has changed

Come back stranger, I miss you

This illiterate ocean does not understand the rhythm that I write

If you grasp this rhythm, this land will dance happily


Stop, oh my heart robber
Hear me to say something
If you were closer, I would see and touch you
Not realizing, it turns out he smiled
I'm standing here but my heart is there
But he just glanced at it
On his lips a lot of words I do not want to hear
This cold froze me, but why my soul is burning
I make sure this is unprecedented
You know, the way my path has just changed

Where you are now, I will follow
Come here .. I can not stand you in my eyes
Ask me what kind of girl I want
When I see it, my heart pounded like I saw my dream come true
Never has happened, but I heard a voice in a dream like calling my name.. even shouting

Oh the time, hold yourself a minute.. stop
I ask you to turn back
I have left myself there
This path is too far I've been through
Now where am I going
Let me fall in your arms
My grief became a smile
You called me, and see me coming

Someone help me please
Something has happened with me

THE END...



I HOPE YOU LIKE IT AND ENJOY IT



Regards Me:

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

Nice sunset picture; and I like what you wrote to go with it. Thanks.

:) ♡ ♡ ♡

Thanks verymuch, hope you enjoy it at my post :)

Well worth my time to read, and the Picture was filled with warm colors. :D

Dapat salam dari...... hahahahahaha

Dari dia bahahhaha

Beautiful sunset, nature always surprises us with these beautiful gifts.

Thanks a lot

Memberikan waktu untuk menenangkan dan mendengar diri sendiri adalah quality time yang harus dimiliki semua orang. Saya kira begitu Bang @makhzar.. :)

Yes, is true.
Komentar @samymubarraq selalu berkualitas

Postingan keren harus dikomentari dengan susunan kata yang semestinya Bagus, Bang @makhzar.. :)

This is a wonderful write. Romantic with a piece of pain. Loved the flow and the imagery. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77