My path to the goal: reach 10,000 SP [Day 3]

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

INGLES.png

Following the path to the goal I have set myself get ending the year 2018, I kept a record of the activity that I made every day in order to monitor progress carried out and be aware of what were my mistakes and my successes , hoping that this activity will help other steemians who want to improve their condition within the community.

SEPARADOR2.gif

💡What I did today to reach my goal:

Today I published the second part of chapter 2 of the series revealing the myth, an unpublished series where through images and complete fragments of the mythology I interpret from my humble opinion, based on years of research, I am very happy to see how the series unfolds, is meeting my expectations.

I still do not recover my 100% voting power, I tried to leave a group in discord that owns a bot that I joined a couple of months ago, but the owner of the server has a few months without connecting and is not able to answer my request, however today I contacted @leotrap who gave me the solution to this problem. During the following days I will be guarding my votes until I get 100% to begin to perform a healing of 10 votes a day.

In networking I fulfilled my objective of making 20 quality comments, this I will be repeating every day to create relationships with the other steemians within this great community, since the good is based on connecting with other people helping us to excel each other.

Today I joined a Discord server called Moonbot recommended by my friend @valorforfreedom who made an excellent publication about the groups that he is part of and qualifies as good.

I am doing this post in its English version because I have many followers who want to read me and the least I can do because my mother tongue is Spanish and the language I speak best and I can understand, is to translate as best I can these post making use of the translator.
SEPARADOR2.gif

💡Progress of my personal goals:

I will keep a sincere record of the progress of my personal goals, I do not want to lie to myself or to others. I will put the actual percentage of the level of my skills that I consider that I currently have:

  • Skills as a graphic designer ..... (10%)

  • Skills as a web designer .... (30%)

  • Skills as a web programmer .... (10%)

As progress today I dedicated myself to organize my curriculum in these 3 areas that after a time without polishing them want to improve them.

SEPARADOR2.gif

💡Observations

I have to make an organization panel inside a file where I have a schedule for my activities, I am currently doing it to mental discipline but this is not giving me the efficiency that I need to carry out my goal. I'm running out over the account and it is important to keep the full energy and optimism keeping time for other leisure activities.

The bot of busy did not give me the vote despite making the publication of today's post within its platform with its label, it is the first time that happens to me.

SEPARADOR2.gif

Throughout this adventure towards the goal I will publish what I'm doing to achieve it, as if it were a diary, this will allow me to keep track of my mistakes and my successes making my participation in this community even more fun!
I hope that what works for me also helps you :)

Thanks for reading !, please support me with Your vote, follow me, resteem, everything is welcome, Greetings !! :)

FIRMACONFOTOGIF.gif

Sort:  

You improved the formatting of the post again, very good.

Here is what I recommend regarding a schedule: Sort the activitiest from the hardest to the easiest.

After waking up I answer all comments and write on the blogs of my followers, then I write the Steemit posts & then I do my translation work.

Like that you will do the hardest things in the morning because then you have the most willpower.

Thank you for the propaganda, resteemed.

Your advice will serve me very well, it is a good strategy because it is true, when I wake up I have a clear mind and full of energy.

I also want to post the record of the comments made in an excel file and classify them per day, so as not to struggle so much doing it with steemd

Thank you very much for the good advice you have given me

A very beautiful picture was a good choice my friend

Thank you very much for your comment. I am very perfectionist when it comes to doing something ^^
Greetings!!

@minnowpondred has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Congratulations @luming! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I have some of the same tasks and organization goals on my to do list. I have minnowbooster on my posting and voting and I can't seem to find the way to remove it. So, thanks for the link hopefully when I read it; it show me how to fix it. Good luck on your journey.

I'm glad that I could help you @blockgators, I thank you for your support and I also wish you much success with your journey.

I will go through your progress :)
Greetings!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52