You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My path to the goal: reach 10,000 SP [Day 3]

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

You improved the formatting of the post again, very good.

Here is what I recommend regarding a schedule: Sort the activitiest from the hardest to the easiest.

After waking up I answer all comments and write on the blogs of my followers, then I write the Steemit posts & then I do my translation work.

Like that you will do the hardest things in the morning because then you have the most willpower.

Thank you for the propaganda, resteemed.

Sort:  

Your advice will serve me very well, it is a good strategy because it is true, when I wake up I have a clear mind and full of energy.

I also want to post the record of the comments made in an excel file and classify them per day, so as not to struggle so much doing it with steemd

Thank you very much for the good advice you have given me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50